APPENDIX-IX

MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

A: GENERAL INFORMATION:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	THE HAZELMOON SCHOOL
2	AFFILIATION NO.(IF APPLICABLE)	2133128
3	SCHOOL CODE (IF APPLICABLE)	81954
4	COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE	THE HAZELMOON SCHOOL, BIJNOR ROAD, CHANDPUR PO-RONIYA, DISTRICT-BIJNOR(UP) PIN-246725, BIJNOR, UTTAR PRADESH - 246725
5	PRINCIPAL NAME	GARIMA SINGH
6	PRINCIPAL QUALIFICATION	M.A., B.Ed.
7	SCHOOL EMAIL ID	info@thehazelmoonschool.com
8	CONTACT DETAILS (LANDLINE/MOBILE)	7900233444

B: DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE			
1	COPIES OF AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION LETTER AND RECENT EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION, IF ANY	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/Affiliation%20Letter%202023.pdf			
2	COPIES OF SOCIETIES/TRUST/COMPANY REGISTRATION/RENEWAL CERTIFICATE, AS APPLICABLE	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/Society%20Registration.pdf			
3	COPY OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) ISSUED, IF APPLICABLE, BY THE STATE GOVT./UT	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/NOC.pdf			
4	COPIES OF RECOGNITION CERTIFICATE UNDER RTE ACT, 2009, AND IT'S RENEWAL IF APPLICABLE	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/mandatory-disclosure.aspx			
5	COPY OF VALID BUILDING SAFETY CERTIFICATE AS PER THE NATIONAL BUILDING CODE	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/Building%20Safety1.pdf			
6	COPY OF VALID FIRE SAFETY CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/Fire%20Safety%202024.pdf			
7	COPY OF THE SELF CERTIFICATION SUBMITTED BY THE SCHOOL FOR AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION/EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/DEO-CERTIFICATE.pdf			

8

NOTE:

THE SCHOOLS NEEDS TO UPLOAD THE SELF ATTESTED COPIES OF ABOVE LISTED DOCUMETNS BY CHAIRMAN/MANAGER/SECRETARY AND PRINCIPAL. IN CASE, IT IS NOTICED AT LATER STAGE THAT UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ARE NOT GENUINE THEN SCHOOL SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ACTION AS PER NORMS.

C: RESULT AND ACADEMICS:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/2023/Fee-structure-updated.pdf
2	ANNUAL ACADEMIC CALENDER	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/2023/academic-calendar-updated.pdf
3	LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/2023/List%20of%20Managing%20Committee.pdf
4	LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/2023/parents-teacher-updated.pdf
5	LAST THREE-YEAR RESULT OF THE BOARD EXAMINATION AS PER APPLICABILITY	https://www.thehazelmoonschool.com/pdf/2023/Last%20Three%20Years%20Result.pdf

D: STAFF (TEACHING):

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	PRINCIPAL	GARIMA SINGH
2	TOTAL NO. OF TEACHERS	85
	PGT	15
	TGT	19
	PRT	24
3	TEACHERS SECTION RATIO	1:1.5
4	DETAILS OF SPECIAL EDUCATOR	VACANCY OPEN
5	DETAILS OF COUNSELLOR AND WELLNESS TEACHER	VACANCY OPEN

RESULT CLASS: X

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2025	53	53	100.00	

RESULT CLASS: XII

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2025	27	27	100.00	

E: SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	TOTAL CAMPUS AREA OF THE SCHOOL (IN SQ MTR)	18980
2	NO. AND SIZE OF THE CLASS ROOMS (IN SQ MTR)	70 & 500
3	NO. AND SIZE OF LABORATORIES INCLUDING COMPUTER LABS (IN SQ MTR)	6 & 500
4	INTERNET FACILITY	YES
5	NO. OF GIRLS TOILETS	26
6	NO. OF BOYS TOILETS	26
7	LINK OF YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE INSPECTION OF SCHOOL COVERING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0nyMFMxtrs&t=1076s

F: TEACHER DETAILS:

SL NO.	TEACHER NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	Ms. Shalini Sharma I	TGT	M.A. B.Ed.
2	SAURABH BHATIA	PGT	M. COM
3	NASREEN ANSARI	PRT	M.A.
4	DIVYA BHARTI	OTHER	B.A.
5	HARSHIT GOEL	PRT	M.Com.
6	BEENA SAINI	PGT	B.Tech.
7	PRITI SHARMA	TGT	B.Sc.
8	ANAMIKA SHARMA	PRT	B.Com.
9	NEETU	NTT	M.A.
10	SMITA SRIVASTAVA	PGT	Post Graduation
11	Tanu Singh	PRT	B.Sc

12	Mahima Rani	TGT	M.A
13	ASHEET KUMAR	PGT	M.SC.
14	RASHI SHARMA	PGT	MA
15	Neetu Bhardwaj	PGT	M.Sc
16	Shilpee Agarwal	PRT	M.Com
17	Punam Tyagi	PGT	M.A.
18	Amit Kumar	PET	B.P. ED
19	Vandna Bhatnagar	PGT	M.A.
20	Sandeep Sharma	PGT	M.Sc
21	Anam Parveen	NTT	M.A.
22	ATUL SINGHAL	TGT	BCA
23	HARSH RAJPUT	PRT	B. SC
24	Aarti Sharma	PRT	B.Sc
25	Hemlata	NTT	M.COM.
26	ARCHANA SIROHI	PRT	M.COM.
27	Gunjan Tyagi	NTT	M.A.
28	Bajrangi Lal	PGT	Master of Art
28 29	Bajrangi Lal Manju Sharma	PGT TGT	Master of Art M.A.
29	Manju Sharma	TGT	M.A.
29	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur	TGT NTT	M.A. B.A.
29 30 31	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA	TGT NTT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA
29 30 31 32	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal	TGT NTT TGT PRT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A.
2930313233	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS
293031323334	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A.
29303132333435	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A.
 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma Babita	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A.
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma Babita Renu Verma	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A. M.A.
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma Babita Renu Verma Charu Agarwal	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A.
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma Babita Renu Verma Charu Agarwal Vimesh Kumar	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT TGT NTT TGT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A. B.Sc.
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma Babita Renu Verma Charu Agarwal Vimesh Kumar GARIMA SINGH	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT TGT PRT TGT PRT PRT PRT TGT NTT TGT NTT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A. M.A.
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41	Manju Sharma Neeta Gaur AMITA JUNEJA Yamini Berwal PREETVEER SINGH Rashmi Verma Rakhi Sharma Babita Renu Verma Charu Agarwal Vimesh Kumar GARIMA SINGH Abhishek Bhatnagar	TGT NTT TGT PRT TGT NTT PRT PRT PRT TGT PRT TGT TGT TGT TGT TGT TGT TGT TGT	M.A. B.A. BA M.A. B.SC HONORS M.A. M.A.

44	Poornima Singh	TGT	BSc
45	Aanchal Bhardwaj	OTHER	M.Sc.
46	Ashutosh pal	OTHER	B.A.
47	Amit kumar	OTHER	B.A.
48	Kartik Bhardwaj	PGT	B.Ed.
49	Mansi Rathi	PRT	B.A.
50	Mintoo Rani	PRT	B. SC.
51	Pragya Sharma	NTT	B.A.
52	Prerna Rajput	NTT	B. SC.
53	Rajat Kumar	TGT	M.Sc.
54	Somiya Agarwal	PRT	B. SC.
55	Vitul Chaudhary	PRT	M.A.
56	Aafreen Siddiqui	NTT	M.Com.
57	SHIVYANJALI KAINTHOLA	PGT	M.SC
58	ALVEENA NAAZ	TGT	B.SC.
59	ANURADHA	PRT	M.A.
60	Supriya Pandey	PRT	M.Sc.
61	UMANG AGARWAL	TGT	Post Graduate
62	Pooja Chauhan	PRT	Graduate
63	Mehar Bano	TGT	B.A.
64	Neha Rajput	PRT	B.Sc.
65	Garima Maheshwari	NTT	B.Sc.
66	Gaurav	OTHER	B.Sc.
67	Saba Naaz	NTT	M.Com
68	Jhalak Verma	NTT	M.Com
69	Saurabh Chaudhary	PET	B.A.
70	Deep Shikha Sharma	NTT	M.A.
71	NAVNOOR KAUR	PRT	ВВА
72	Divya Mohan vishnoi	PRT	B.A.
73	Sairab Fatma	NTT	B.A.
74	SHIVANI	NTT	M.SC
75	SHIVANI ARYA	TGT	M.SC.

76	SUDHA GUPTA	NTT	B.COM
77	MANJU DESHWAL	TGT	M.A.
78	KANISHA	NTT	B.COM
79	LOKESH THAPA	PRT	B.COM
80	SABA QUADEER	NTT	M.A.
81	Vidhi Rani	TGT	M.Sc.
82	ZAINAB	PGT	M.Sc.
83	SUMAIAH SHAMEEM	PRT	BFA
84	ALIYA SIDDIQUI	TGT	M.A.
85	VISHAKHA GAUR	PRT	B.SC